Life Long Learning Conferences – International Planning Committee

Nancy McBean, Canada
Jennifer Archer, England
Bronwyn Clark, Australia
Carmen Oltmann, South Africa
Al Hanson, United States of America

Host Committee 

Catriona Bradley (Convenor, Irish Institute of Pharmacy)
Sarah Drumm (Irish Institute of Pharmacy)
Claire Murphy (Irish Institute of Pharmacy)
James O’Hagan (Irish Institute of Pharmacy)
Aisling Reast (Affiliation for Pharmacy Practice Experiential Learning )
Martin Henmen (Trinity College Dublin)
Michelle O’Driscoll (University College Cork)
Frank Moriarty (Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland)